Dreslette Portalen
 
 
 
 
Du er her:  Overblik > Fritid > Dreslette Jagtforening > Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse:

Formand: Henrik Hansen Tlf. 41883707 Mail: hvhansen@privat.dk

Kaserer: Carsten Raun Tlf. 21160297 Mail: carsten.raun@zeppelin.com

Sekretær: Jørgen Pedersen Tlf. 24232813 Mail: jpe@skovdyrkerne.dk

Kim Christiansen                 Tlf. 20277848 Mail: kim_blik_christiansen@hotmail.com

Finn Madsen                       Tlf. 60591321 Mail: finnmadsen@live.dk    

Rasmus Nielsen      Tlf. 21373247 Mail: rasmus_storm_nielsen@hotmail.com

Kenneth Olsen                     Tlf. 40110829 Mail: kfrieboe@outlook.dk

 

 

Moseudvalg: 

Niels Christiansen                  Tlf. 20419232

Anders Nielsen                       Tlf. 27294411 Mail: anders_storm_nielsen@hotmail.com

Erik Møller                             Tlf. 51558480

Torben Andersen                   Tlf. 51165893 Mail: Tnedersee@gmail.com

Jacob Hansen                        Tlf. 91561306 Mail: jhaarby86@gmail.com

Jacob Johannesen                  Tlf. 24256634 Mail: regi1807@yahoo.dk

 
 
 

spacer
De gule sider
spacer